..... our team


We aim to provide an efficient and friendly service for our clients so as to form a real partnership with you and in doing so secure the best possible outcome for your matter.


Most of our staff are bilingual so we can provide our services in Welsh or English.

Partners

Arwel Lewis Jones LL.B.




Contact Details

Tel.: 01766 512253  /  01766 512214

Fax:  01766 514227

Email:  arwel@bg-law.co.uk


Office: Porthmadog


Lynda Roberts MSc LL.B.




Contact Details

Tel.:  01766 512253  /  01766512214

Fax:  01766 514227

Email:  lynda@bg-law.co.uk


Offices: Porthmadog & Barmouth


Consultant

David A. Hughes LL.B.




Contact Details

Tel.: 01341 280317

Fax:  01341 281306

Email:  david@bg-law.co.uk


Office: Barmouth


Assistant Solicitors

Bethan Lloyd Roberts LL.B.




Contact Details

Tel.: 01766 512253  /  01766 512214

Fax:  01766 514227

Email:  bethanr@bg-law.co.uk


Office: Porthmadog


Rhonwen Morris  B.A




Contact Details

Tel.: 01758 612362

Fax:  01758 613914

Email:  rhonwen@bg-law.co.uk


Office: Pwllheli


Amanda Brookes LL.B




Contact Details

Tel.: 01766 512253  /  01766 512214

Fax:  01766 514227

Email:  amanda@bg-law.co.uk


Office: Porthmadog


Rhys Tudur  LL.B




Contact Details

Tel.: 01758 612362

Fax:  01758 613914

Email:  rhys@bg-law.co.uk


Offices: Porthmadog & Pwllheli


Lowri Blain LL.B 




Contact Details

Tel.:  01341 280317

Fax:  01341 281306

Email:  lowri@bg-law.co.uk


Office: Barmouth


Masara Sandells LL.B  MLAW




Contact Details

Tel.:  01341 280317

Fax:  01341 281306

Email:  masara@bg-law.co.uk


Office: Barmouth


Catherine Owen LL.B.




Contact Details

Tel.: 01766 512253  /  01766 512214

Fax:  01766 514227

Email:  catherine@bg-law.co.uk


Office: Porthmadog